Talented Graphics Designer

saiful bin a kalam

Are you looking for a most talented Graphics Designer for your business or industries? I am the exact one you are looking for. My portfolio will talk you as a proof of my excellence. Please follow the link & enjoy the awesome designs – https://goo.gl/mYXQgw

I am a designer using the tools Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator. I have worked for many reputed company in home & abroad. I bid only those work where I am very confident & has huge working experience on these particular section.  I love to design. I wanna give something awesome to my buyer. Good feedback is more than money to me.

I have specialized in Magazine Design, Calendar Design, Banner Design, AD Design, Business Card Design, Flyer & Brochure Design, Cover Design, Certificate Design, i-Card, Invitation Card, Marriage Card, Invoice / Memo / Pad, Realistic Photo Retouching, Photo Editing, Vector Tracing & Vector Convert etc.

I am graduated from Chittagong College, Chittagong. Here is my academic papers.

What is special to me?

  1.  Perfect size & measurement
  2. Perfect bleed, cutting & safe area(margin & padding)
  3. Awesome color matching as company motto
  4. Excellent typography & Unique Design
  5. Easy to edit & customization
  6. Print ready
  7. Photoshop, Illustrator latest version use
  8. Extra fast delivery
  9. Good communication
  10. Very fast response etc

So no delay, Place your order right now to get done it now using the marketplace you want. Here are some of my favorite marketplace where you can hire me.

  1. Upwork
  2. Fiverr
  3. GraphicRiver
  4. 99Design
  5. Teespring
  6. Ruprr

You can follow me at following social links.

Enjoy some of my best design:

 

Leave a Reply

